2018 Shaped By Water: The Pollinator Show

Artist Reception: June 12, 2018 from 5:30-7pm

Exhibit Viewing: June 12-September 4

The artists who participated in Shaped By Water: The Pollinator Show were Lloyd Alvis Agee, Jim Embry, Obiora Embry, Jerry Frost, Lindsay E Frost, Ronald D. Gosses, Timothy Harding, Tami Himes, John Hockensmith, Carol Jones, Bob Lanham, Sallie Clay Lanham, Suzanne L. Leung, Hugh Lindsay, Louise Locke, Susan Mitchell, Shaena E. Neal, Mary Claire O'Neal, David Oldham, Asna Patel, Michele Sleet, Greg Stratton, Beth Thompson. The work from these artists can be found below:

By the Books